2016 / 2017First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Monday 05 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017*
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

*Please note: The school will not close for the Summer Half-term ( Monday 29th May to 2nd June 2017 )

but will instead close for the last week of Ramadhan and Eid-Ul-Adha (19th June -  27th June) 

Parents' Evenings:

Thursday 10th November 2016 - Settling in and Autumn Feedback

Thursday 9th March 2017- Mid Year feedback and report

Thursday 6th July 2017 - End of Year feedback and full Report

 

Charity Week - 24th-28th October 2016

Anti-Bullying Week - 14th-18th November 2016

 

Ramadhan - 27th May - 25th June 2017

 

World Religion Day - 16th January 2017

World Book Day - 2nd March 2017

Science Week - 6-9th March 2017

 

SATS 2017 - 8-11th May (Year 6)

SATS - 22nd May 2017 (Year 2)