Our School Council 2015-16

We are glad to share with you the names of the pupils who are on the school council for this year:

Year 2: Bushra Mohamed, Ayoub Hamed

Year 5: Aaisha Sakhawat, Abdullah Al-Ghadie

Year 4: Eesa Sakhawat, Fatima Dol

Year 3 : Hamza Satti, Amira Ali

Year 2: Aloeha Saeed, AbduRahman Mumin