·   NEWS ·    0121 572 1447
  CONTACTS ·   REGISTER ·   LOG IN

Term Dates for 2019-20

 

2019/ 20 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 26th October 2019
Autumn Term Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Term Monday 24th February 2020 Thursday 9th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 26 May 2017*
Summer Term Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

 

*Please note:

Parents’ Evenings:

Autumn:

Spring:  Mid Year feedback and report

Summer: – End of Year feedback and full Report

 

Anti-Bullying Week –  11-15th November 2019

For More information Click Here

 

Ramadhan – 23rd April – 23rd April 2020

 

World Religion Day – 16th January 2020

World Book Day – 5th March 2020

Science Week – 6-9th March 2020

 

SATS 2020 – 11th-14th May (Year 6)

SATS – 22nd May 2017 (Year 2)

Calender

December 2019
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

OUR PRIMARY SCHOOL

Our Vision: To create a stimulating environment for children to learn and grow in confidence, where children love to read, take an active part in bettering our community, based upon strong Islamic values.

        

Contact Us